Viewing a preview of the source content
You can view a fully-formatted preview of any content item (except emails and forms), before you send it for translation. To do so, in the Add content tab screen, select the item's Show preview button
on the end of the item line. The item is displayed in a preview window.
You could, for example, zoom in on the prview and do a screenshot of it, for future reference if you wanted.
To close the preview window, select X in the top right-hand corner.