Skip to main content

XTM Connect – HubSpot 1.3

Removing translation projects from the Translation queue

In XTM Connect – HubSpot, you can, if required, remove one or more translation projects from the Translation queue, at the same time. If you do so, you do not delete the source content that was selected for translation, in the project.

Note

You can only remove a translation project from the Translation queue if it has been finished or canceled.

To remove a single project from the Translation queue:
  1. Select the project that you want to cancel. To do so, select its checkbox, on the left of the screen.

  2. On the right of the screen, at the end of the line containing the project, select the icon for the project context menu. This icon contains three dots elipsis.svg.

  3. Select the Remove option.

  4. You are prompted to confirm your action in a popup.

    Result: when you do so, the project is removed from the Translation queue.

To remove multiple projects from the Translation queue:
  1. Select the projects that you want to remove. To do so, select their checkboxes, on the left of the screen.

  2. On the left of the screen, above the Language code column header, select the Actions button.icon for the project context menu. The Actions dropdown options are displayed.

  3. Select the Remove option.

  4. You are prompted to confirm your action in a popup.

    Result: when you do so, the selected projects are removed from the Translation queue.