Skip to main content

XTM Connect – HubSpot 1.3

Editing an end-user

In the XTM Connect – HubSpot Administrator panel, you can edit an end-user in the Users tab. You can only edit one end-user at a time.

To edit an end-user:

  1. Log in to the XTM Connect – HubSpot Administrator panel.

  2. In the Administrator panel, select the Users tab. All defined end-users are listed in the Users tab screen.

  3. On the right, under the Page number entry, select the Edit pen icon pen-solid.png next to the end-user you want to edit.

  4. In the Edit user screen, edit data as required. For details of the data involved, see Adding an end-user (1).

  5. Select Save.