Logging out of XTM Connect - HubSpot
To log out of XTM Connect – HubSpot:
In the XTM Connect – HubSpot panel, select the Log out button at the top of the screen, on the right. You immediately return to the initial XTM Connect – HubSpot screen.
To log out of XTM Connect – HubSpot:
In the XTM Connect – HubSpot panel, select the Log out button at the top of the screen, on the right. You immediately return to the initial XTM Connect – HubSpot screen.