Reimporting a finished translation project from XTM Cloud manually
If required, you can force the reimport of a single translation project at a specific time. You can only do so if the project's XTM Cloud status is Finished. Reimported, translated content has the same status as the source that was sent for translation.
To reimport a translated project from XTM Cloud:
In the Translation queue, select the project that you want to reimport. To do so, select its checkbox, on the left of the screen.
On the right of the screen, at the end of the line containing the project, select the icon for the project context menu. This icon contains three dots
.
Select the Import option.
You are prompted to confirm your action in a popup.
Result: the selected translation project is reimported immediately.