Skip to main content

XTM Connect – HubSpot (Locale) 1.0

Logging out of XTM Connect (Locale)

When you have finished working in the XTM Connect (Locale) platform, you can log out.

To log out of XTM Connect (Locale):
  1. In the bottom left of the XTM Connect (Locale) Activity screen, select the Log Out icon. It is located under your user name initials.

  2. You immediately log out of XTM Connect (Locale). You see the Sign in screen again.

  3. If required, to log in again, enter your details in the Sign in screen.

Note

If you forget your password, and need to reset it, see Resetting a password.