Bulk-deleting selected XTM Portal users
If you have the XTM Portal Administrator role, you can bulk-delete selected XTM Portal users. Use the procedure described below to do so.
To perform other bulk actions on selected users, see Bulk actions for users.
Log in to XTM Portal as an Administrator.
In the menu on the left of the screen, select the user list icon
.
In the User list screen, select all users whom you want to delete. To do so, use the checkboxes to the left of the relevant user names.
At the top of the User list screen, select the Delete button.
As a result, the Delete selection popup is displayed.
In the Delete selection popup, select:
Cancel to keep the selected users in the XTM Portal User list.
OK to delete the selected users from XTM Portal.
Result: the selected users have been deleted.