Bulk actions for users
If you have the XTM Portal Administrator role, you can perform these bulk actions on selected users in the User list:
Apply one XTM Portal user's settings to other existing users that you select. See Bulk-applying one user's settings to other users to learn how to copy these user-specific settings:
Customers to which a user has access and a default customer.
Custom fields to which a user has access.
Bulk-change the selected setting value. See Bulk-changing a selected setting value to learn how to bulk-change settings:
The Is active setting.
The Is admin setting.
The Is admin setting.
Bulk-delete selected XTM Portal users. For details, see Bulk-deleting selected XTM Portal users.