Deleting an existing segmentation rule configuration
Users with the XTM Cloud Administrator or Project Manager role can delete a segmentation rule configuration.
Note
By default, Limited Project Managers (LPMs) do not have access to the Filter templates tab screen. This can be changed by XTM Support.
To request support
Visit our Support Portal.
In Configuration > Filter templates, select one of the available tabs:
Project level
Customer level
Global level
In the filter template table, find the required template.
Select the
icons next to the selected template and Segmentation to navigate to the lowest level of the tree.Hover over the configuration applicable to the required file type.
On the right-hand side of the table, select the
Delete configuration icon.
Result:
The Delete popup is displayed.
In the Delete popup, select Delete.
Result:
The Successfully deleted configuration message is displayed in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.